top of page
  • Kayla Brown and Zacchaeus Guest-Izard

Christmas Q & A

Kayla Brown and Zacchaeus Guest-Izard

Dec. 2, 2021


Ten EGHS students were asked the following three questions about the Christmas season


1. What do you want for Christmas?

2. What’s your favorite Christmas movie?

3. What is an ideal Christmas to you?




Ace Dix - 10th

1. A new drawing tablet

2. Die Hard

3. “Seeing my brother because we haven’t seen each other in three years due to him living in Georgia.”







Nyeisha Moore - 12th

1. An iPhone 13

2. The first Home Alone

3. Family







Julian Morrell - 10th

1. “To be with my sister”

2. The Grinch

3. “Going to see my sister.”








Jeremy Anast - 12th

1. A big gaming Pc

2. Home Alone

3. “Being with my family especially my sisters.”







Arianna Morales - 10th

1. Money

2. Home Alone

3. “Just spending time with my family.”







Victoria Wilson - 10th

1. Shoes

2. Home Alone

3. “Celebrating my family and spending time with them.”








Jadé Burks - 12th

1. Money

2. Tyler Perry’s: This Christmas

3. “Just being with my family, giving back to my family, and having the most beautiful Christmas tree.”






Ashon Walker - 9th

1. A drumset

2. Krampus

3. “Visiting my mom in Florida.”







Cloud Potts - 10th

1. Demonias

2. A Nightmare Before Christmas

3. “Probably sleeping all day.”







Noah Fricks - 12th

1. Computer parts

2. A Nightmare Before Christmas

3. “Just being with my girlfriend.”

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page